Skip Header

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

-

Susanne Kowalski

Fund Partner Management

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 770 60 - 328

E-Mail:  susanne.kowalski@ffb.de

Marco Rduch

Fund Partner Management
 

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 770 60 - 312

E-Mail:  marco.rduch@ffb.de

-
-

Konstantin Heinke

Fund Partner Management

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 770 60 - 313

E-Mail:  Konstantin.Heinke@ffb.de

Steven Walkenhorst

Fund Partner Management

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 770 60 - 406

E-Mail:  steven.walkenhorst@ffb.de

-
-

Roland Erdmann

Fund Partner Management

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 770 60 - 174

E-Mail: roland.erdmann@ffb.de

Viktoria Schorsch

Fund Partner Management 

Telefon: +49 (0) 151 181 788 89 

E-Mail: viktoria.schorsch@ffb.de

-

Andreas Jesberger

Fund Partner Management

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 770 60 - 189

E-Mail:  andreas.jesberger@ffb.de